HEB01/010   慶福の終演
Happiness Ending

Trait 1: - (None)   Trait 2: - (None)
Trait 3: - (None)
World: Tetra-Heaven/Septpia
[C]: あなたのすべてのにパワー+3000、+[Aura]。

[A]:[①] この逆理がバトル領域以外から、バトル領域か逆理領域に置かれた時、コストを払ってよい。そうしたら、「POWER勝負!!」か「AURA勝負!!」を1つ選び、そのターン中、この逆理の逆理法則をこの効果で選んだ逆理法則にし、あなたのを1体選び、そのターン中、パワー+2000、+[Aura]。
[C] All your ::Sun:: gain +3000 power and +1 aura.
[A] [(1)] When this paradox is placed from outside the Battle Zone to either the Battle Zone or the Paradox Zone, you may pay cost. If so, choose either "POWER BATTLE!!" or "AURA BATTLE!!", for the turn, the Paradox Rule of this paradox becomes the chosen Paradox Rule, choose 1 of your ::Sun::, and that member gains +2000 power and +1 aura for the turn.